Healthy Backs with Morgan Rea

Jan - Dec 2022

An online monthly series of classes for those whose backs need a little more attention. Are you slouched over at a computer all day? Do your daily activities cause stiffness or soreness in your back? Or maybe you have scoliosis? Come explore ways to help reduce back discomfort and to strengthen and increase flexibility in your back.

1-2:30pm, $25/class (or registered students of The Yoga Space can use a missed weekly class within the same session to attend)

  • Sat Jan 15, 2022
  • Sat Feb 19, 2022
  • Sat Mar 19, 2022
  • Sat Apr 16, 2022
  • Sat May 21, 2022
  • Sat Jun 18, 2022
  • Sat Sept 17, 2022
  • Sat Oct 15, 2022
  • Sat Nov 19, 2022
  • Sat Dec 17, 2022

To register or for more information please visit The Yoga Space website.