Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is elected by our membership at the Annual General Meeting. The Board meets approximately five times a year to discuss association events and resources, newsletter issues, and professional development.

President: Corinne Skrobot
Vice-president: Rose Marie Rodden
Secretary: Bridget Donald
Treasurer: Michelle Hagenson
Member at large: Mary Anne Chu
Member at large: Terri Damiani
Member at large: Sara Kuleza
Member at large: Roberta Vommaro